#230: I’ve never been loved like that before

On this day, my favourite girl, fetched by her mother, brought flu-ridden me chrysanthemum tea and home made barley (courtesy of her grandparents). I feel so loved by her through this thoughtful gesture. Though I didn’t show it, I was overjoyed when my dad told me that she texted him about coming over with these two beverages.

I’ve found a girl worth cherishing, and cherish her I hope I will. Cherish her, I definitely want to.

#230: I’ve never been loved like that before

Leave a Reply

