#106: starting to dislike the convenience technology brings…

I’ve Facebook & Twitter & yet, I can’t rant on them. Cos someone might think:

oh, so you can facebook/tweet but you can’t reply my message?

if you’re on facebook/twitter, why aren’t you replying to my wall post/mention(s)?”

I’m glad I didn’t publicize my wordpress to most of my friends. It’s the last place I have left to retreat to. Worship matters for youth camp that’s happening in 2 days time are really stressing me out. I’ve to admit it’s all cos of my inadequate planning months earlier, & now I’m paying the price for it.

Last minute requests, little time for musicians to practice, I don’t mind if they hate me or anything, I just wanna get all this done. It’s sad that youth camp worship has become a chore rather than something enjoyable. What can I say? As a result of my lack of planning, I’m running a one-man show.

It’s tiring me out, all this musical arrangements, communicating with people, worrying about availability of logistics, all of which I know I should’ve done much earlier. I’m really tired, really.

#106: starting to dislike the convenience technology brings…

Leave a Reply

