#100: in sickness and in health, for better or for worse

I’ve been wanting to get some frustrations off my chest this week, but since it would make my 100th post, I kept telling myself: 

“Ok, I shall hold it out, write something positive for #100, perhaps about Tim & Jenny’s wedding on Sat”

Looks like..I did it 😛 It was a pleasant & lovely affair to watch Timothy & Jenny tie their wedlock after they’ve dated for so long. And Jenny looked exceptionally beautiful today 🙂 but I didn’t get to tell her in person :\ Well, my dad has been saying, women look their best on their wedding day. 

The entire atmosphere of the wedding brought about this warm fuzzy feeling & you can’t help but feel happy for the 2 newlyweds. I’m really happy for Tim & Jenny 🙂 Though I didn’t sign off in their guest book, it’s my prayer that they will have a blessed marriage, filled with joy & happiness, with love & understanding, with patience & care, & a marriage that’s (as per their wedding theme) anchored in God’s love.

#100: in sickness and in health, for better or for worse

Leave a Reply

