#91: need to take a break from this life

Something compelled me to check my Gmail after I’ve taken a hiatus from checking it during my exam period. And just when I thought having to worry about whether I can obtain enough data in time for my Bio design practical was bad enough, reading my Gmail just plunged me right back into the reality of how much work (academic & non-academic – but nonetheless important) I’m backlogging by.

Promos have worn me out a bit already. Now getting this ‘timely’ reminder that I still have a pile of work yet to be completed, my 1st reaction – that still persists even right now – was:

“What. The. F_ _ _.”

I ‘totally’ need ALL of this now; so much work undone, with so little time to get them cleared; feeling out of sorts mentally & emotionally; worrying about exam results… whatthehell.

I really need a break from this life..

#91: need to take a break from this life

Leave a Reply

