#70: oh yes, i think the panic has set in…

To be honest,

I’m pretty damn scared for mid-years.

It starts tomorrow, with English, I can’t prepare much for it since its an unseen text, but I haven’t gone through my literary techniques yet. Preparation for papers for the rest of this week have pretty much failed. Can’t firmly say I’m even 50% ready for Econs, while History…let’s just say I’m already history before I take the paper.. Not to mention I haven’t touched Chinese when it is on Wed and Math which is on the following Mon. Oh..haven’t even touched Bio since my last failed attempt to do 1 of my overdue IAs this ‘June hols’.

My…I’m pretty screwed aren’t I?

Lately I read about I’ve to learn to listen to God more rather than pray and ask Him for more, cos God has been answering my prayers. I guess over the span of the next 2 weeks, beginning with tonight, I might have to break the rule a little more often than just once.

I’m sorry God, for not doing what I ought to have done for my preparations for this mid years exams. Can You provide me Your strength, wisdom, guidance, peace, and, perhaps, many many epiphanies when I’m attempting my papers?

Sigh. I’m pretty damn scared for mid years.

#70: oh yes, i think the panic has set in…

Leave a Reply

