#56: Youth Sunday 2011 (:

Playlist of songs the youths led/sang in the sanctuary today:

Thank Thee, Lord, for this New Day

The Heart of Worship & I Give You My Heart medley

Let the Words of My Mouth

All to Us (Chris Tomlin)

Peace be With You

God of this City

Yeah, i felt it again today, the passion to sing for worship, the joy of worshiping. I’m really glad i did. Now, to bring in this passion more often when i lead worship for youth services.

This is my favourite song from today. My age-group friend sang this for offertory and despite being pitchy & uncertain at parts (well it is her 1st time singing by herself to the congregation), i thought she sang it very pleasantly (:

Jesus You, are all, to us…

#56: Youth Sunday 2011 (:

Leave a Reply

